The Kenyon Public Library Board meets the first Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm at the library. Meetings are sometimes canceled if there are no pressing agenda items or not enough members are present for a quorum.

Special Meeting: Monday, April 8 at 4:30 pm

The next regular monthly meeting will be Tuesday, May 7 at 6 pm at the library.

Library Board Minutes

Library Board 2024

Chair Heidi Haugen
Vice-Chair Bev Emerson
Secretary Kevin Anderson
Board Member Deanna Gard
Board Member Cathy Whipple
SELCO Board Representative Vacant